Skip to main content

How do I cancel my subscription?

How to cancel your subscription or trial (not applicable to Google PlayStore subscriptions.)

Things to know

  • Canceling does not end your service immediately, you'll still keep full access for the remainder of your billing cycle.

  • Deleting your pliability app does not cancel your subscription.

  • Canceling your subscription must be done by signing in to our website via any desktop or mobile browser.

  • Canceling your subscription always generates a confirmation email. If you didn't receive one, your subscription may still be active.

From a desktop browser:

  1. Sign in to your account at pliability.com.

  2. Click on your profile icon in the top-right corner.

  3. Select Settings.

  4. Scroll down and click Cancel Membership.

  5. Answer 1 question and tap Next until the final screen.

  6. Check the box confirming you want to cancel and tap 'Next'.

From a mobile device:

  1. Sign in to your account at pliability.com using your mobile browser.

  2. Open the menu by tapping the three-line icon in the top-right corner.

  3. Scroll down and tap Cancel Membership.

  4. Answer 1 question and tap Next until the final screen.

  5. Check the box confirming you want to cancel and tap 'Next'.


Troubleshooting

If you experience any issues with your web browser please be sure it is up to date. You may also need to clear your browser's cache. Please follow the instructions provided at the link to clear your browser's cache: http://www.refreshyourcache.com/en/home/

If you can't sign in to our website to cancel or are prompted to Start a Free Trial

This issue occurs when

  • You log in with an email address that is not associated with your paid subscription.

  • Your account was created by entering an email and a password but you are using the 'Sign in with Apple' button instead of the 'Log in' button.

  • Wrong credentials are being entered such as incorrect password or the email has a typo.

If you're having any issues resetting your password or need assistance finding your account, please use the chat feature on the bottom right and request to speak with a human agent. Please provide your name, last 4 digits of the card that was charged, date of last charge along with the amount of that charge.


Access After Cancelation and the Billing Cycle Ends

After canceling, your account will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle. Once the cycle concludes, your account will be deactivated, meaning you will lose access to Pliability services and features. You can always rejoin at anytime!

Charges already processed for the current billing period are non-refundable.

Option to Rejoin pliability

If you decide to return to Pliability after your membership has expired, you can easily reactivate your subscription by signing in to your account at pliability.com All your previous settings and preferences will be retained, making the reactivation process seamless.

Please note:

Cancellation only prevents future renewals and it does not reverse a charge that was already collected.


Did this answer your question?